✉ hospitalnetra@gmail.com +91-9646624864, +91-8360473155

Our Team

Our Team

Dr. Mukesh Aggarwal

M.B.B.S., M.S. Ophthalmology
Fellowship cornea and microsurgery (FCMS)
FAICO Refractive surgery

Cornea, Cataract & Refractive Surgeon

Dr. Pooja Goyal

M.B.B.S., DNB Ophthalmology
Fellowship Lasers In Diabetic Retinopathy
Vitreoretina and ROP (P.G.I. CHD)

Vitreoretina Specialist

Dr. Sunandan Sood

Retina Specialist

Dr. Amit Gupta

Pediatric Ophthalmology Specialist

Dr. Gagan